Anderson Independent

Anderson Independent Mail Honors

2007: Honorable Mention: Rod Harland, Tametric Hunt, Zack York

2006: N/A

2005: N/A


Player of the Year : Rakolya Morrison

1st Team

RB – Kevin Harper

OL – Derrick Glasco

OL – Michael Martin

DL – Daniel Martin

DL – Adam Brulotte

LB – Rakolya Morrison

LB – Sam Maxwell

Honorable Mention: Ralph Scott, Kurvin Curry, D.C. Cobb, Duke Tate

Leave a Reply